Editorial Team

Chief Editors

Prof. Sivakumar Manickam

Department of Chemical and Nanopharmaceutical Process Engineering,

Petroleum and Chemical Engineering Faculty of Engineering

Universiti Teknologi Brunei, Brunei Darussalam

Email: Sivakumar.Manickam@nottingham.edu.my

Profile Link: http://www.nottingham.edu.my/Engineering/Departments/Chemenv/People/sivakumar.manickam

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Magdalena Valsikova

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering,

Slovak University of Agriculture, Nitra, Slovakia

Email: Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk, magdavalsik@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://is.uniag.sk/lide/clovek.pl?id=1167;interni_vzorek=1167;lang=sk

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alfredo Jimenez

Department of Management,

Kedge Business School (France), Talence, France

Email: alfredo.jimenez@kedgebs.com, alfredo.jimenez@kedgebs.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Academic Editors

Prof. A. Mahdi Saeed

Department of Epidemiology and Infectious Diseases,

Michigan State University, 165 Food Safety and Toxicology Building, USA

Email: saeeda@cvm.msu.edu, saeeda@msu.edu

Profile link: http://www.epi.msu.edu/faculty/saeed/

 

Dr. Yong X. Gan

Associate Professor,

California State Polytechnic University, USA

Email: yxgan@csupomona.edu,  yxgan@cpp.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sung-Kun Kim

Department of Natural Sciences,

Northeastern State University, USA

Email: kim03@nsuok.edu

Profile link:  https://www.nsuok.edu/directory/profiles/

  

Dr. Wang Mingyu

School of Metallurgy and Environment,

Central South University, China

Email: wmydxx@163.com

Profile link: http://faculty.csu.edu.cn/wangmingyu/zh_CN/index.htm 

  

Dr. Amal Hegazi Ahmed Elrefaei

Division of Radioisotope Production,

Hot Lab and Waste Management Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt

Email: amal.elsaidelrefaei@univie.ac.at, a.elrefaei@outlook.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. M. A. Elbagermi

Chemistry Department,

Misurata University, Libya

Email: m.elbagermi@yahoo.co.uk

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. Marco Muscettola

Credit Risk Manager,

Banco Bpm, Italy

Email: marcomuscettola@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Kazutoshi Okuno

Japan Association for Techno-innovation in Agriculture,

Forestry and Fisheries (JATAFF), Yachiyo, Japan

Email: okuno.kazutoshi2423@gmail.com

CRCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1133-6995

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Fernando José Cebola Lidon

Department of Earth Sciences

Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Campus da Caparica, Portugal

email: fjl@fct.unl.pt

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho

Centre for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology,

BIOS Parque los Yarumos Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

Email: marco.cristancho@bios.co, marco.cristancho@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA 

 

Dr. Nguyen Van Toan

School of Biotechnology,

Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Email: nvtoanuk@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Ayona Jayadev

Department of Environmental Sciences,

All Saints’ College (Government aided college Affiliated to University of Kerala), India

Email: sureshayona@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sahaj Gandhi

Department of Physics, Bhavan’S College,

Sardar Patel University, India

Email: sahajg7@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Tatyana A. Komleva

Department of Mathematics,

Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email: t-komleva@ukr.net

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mitasha Singh

Assistant Professor,

Department of Community Medicine,

Dr Baba Saheb Ambedkar Medical College and Hospital, India

Email: mitasha.17@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Prof. Dr. Gökhan Duman

Department of Primary Education, 

Faculty of Education,

Gazi University, Turkey

Email: gduman@gazi.edu.tr, gduman06@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://avesis.gazi.edu.tr/%C2%A0gduman

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Peter A. Akah

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology,

Natural Products Research Group,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: peterakah@hotmail.com, peter.akah@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Rajendra Prasad Devathoti

Department of Electrical Communication Engineering,

St. Ann's College of Engineering and Technology, Chirala, India

Email: rp.devathoti@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/zCj9oY

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jacob G. Fantidis

Assistant Professor,

Department of Physics,

International Hellenic University, Greece

Email: fantidis@yahoo.gr, fantidis@physics.ihu.gr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. E.V.C. Sekhara Rao

Assistant Professor,

Department of EEE,

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (CBIT), Hyderabad, India

Email: drevcsekhararao@cbit.ac.in

Profile Link: https://wiseintro.co/drevcsekhararao

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Christopher Koroneos

Research Associate, 

Laboratory of Soft Energy Applications and Environmental

Protection,

University of Western Attica, Greece

Email: koroneos@chemeng.ntua.gr, cjkoroneos@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Miraji Hossein

Department of Chemistry,

University of Dodoma, Tanzania

Email: hossein.miraji@udom.ac.tz, hosseinmira@yahoo.com, hosseinmira06@gmail.com     

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9343-9594

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Teodoro Lara

Department of Mathematics,

University of the Andes, Trujillo, Venezuela

Email: tlara@ula.ve, teodorolara@cantv.net,

teodorolara143@hotmail.com, teodorolara143@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Jong-Wuu Wu

Department of Applied Mathematics,

National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Email:  jwwu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Basak Taseli

Department of Environmental Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering, Giresun University, Turkey

Email:  basaktaseli@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Moses O. Oyesanya

Department of Mathematics,

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: moses.oyesanya@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yelena Feoktistova

Assistant Professor,

Yessenov University, Kazakhstan

Email: yelena976@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Thanh Duong Dang-Xuan

John von Neumann Institute,

Vietnam National University, Vietnam

Email:  thanh.duong@jvn.edu.vn

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sai lakshmi Radhika Tantravahi

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Birla Institute of Technology & Science, India

Email: radhikatsl@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in,

radhika.tsl@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://www.bits-pilani.ac.in/hyderabad/tsl-radhika/

 

Prof. Anatolij K. Prykarpatski

Head of the Differential Equations and Functiopnal Analysis Chair,

Department of Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science,

Cracov Univiesrity of Technology, Poland

Email: pryk.anat@ua.fm

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Luca Grilli

Department of Economic, Management and Territory,

Università di Foggia, Italy

Email: luca.grilli@unifg.it    

Profile Link: https://sites.google.com/a/unifg.it/lucagrilli/home

 

Dr. Faisal

Lecturer,

Sohar University, Oman

Email: faisal@awkum.edu.pk

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gongxian Xu

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

Email: gxxu@bhu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Madhvi Gupta

Assistant Professor,

School of Engineering and Technology,

IFTM University, India

Email: madhavigupta0510@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/r4Ad52

 

Dr. Sunday Olufemi Adesogan

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Civil Engineering,

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Email:  soadesogan@yahoo.com, Sunday.adesogan@fuoye.edu.ng

Profile Link: http://tech.ui.edu.ng/node/25  

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Tadeusz Hryniewicz

Department of Engineering and Informatics Systems,

Division of BioEngineering and Surface Electrochemistry,

Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

Email: Tadeusz.Hryniewicz@tu.koszalin.pl

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Imran Aslan

Department of Numerical Science

Faculty of Healthcare,

Bingol University, Bingol, Turkey

Email: imranaslan@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ZPw8Bj

 

Dr. Vilda Purutcuoglu

Department of Statistics,

Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: vpurutcu@metu.edu.tr 

Profile link: http://stat.metu.edu.tr/node/99

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar

Department of Physics,

Medical physics research laboratory, D.A.V college, India

Email: Sanjeev1962kumar@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: https://bit.ly/2JNZLHy

 

Dr. Claudine Tekounegning Tiogue

Faculty of Agronomy and Agricultural Science,

Laboratory of Applied Ichthyology and Hydrobiology, School of wood,

Water and Natural Resources, University of Dschang, Cameroon   

Email: tekou_claudine@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Dr. Ender Durualp

Department of Child Development,

Faculty of Health Sciences,

Ankara University, Turkey

Email: durualp@ankara.edu.tr, endora2212@hotmail.com  

Profile Link: https://avesis.ankara.edu.tr/durualp

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ameen, Oloduowo Mubarak

Department of Chemistry,

University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Email: aommohd@yahoo.com, moameen@Unilorin.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. S.Sridhar

Controller of Examinations,

Presidency University, India

Email : COE@presidencyuniversity.in,  sridhar.s@presidencyuniversity.in, ssridharmca@yahoo.co.in  

Profile Link: https://presidencyuniversity.in/dr-s-sridhar/  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Murat Dener

Department of Electronics and Computer Education,

Graduate School of Natural and Applied Sciences,

Gazi University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: muratdener@gazi.edu.tr, muratdener@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/uymZJC   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mojtaba Alizadeh

Assistant Professor,

Lorestan University, Khorramabad, Iran

Email: malizadeh@ieee.org, alizadeh.mo@lu.ac.ir

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Dr. Sajan K Jose

Associate Professor & Head,

Department of Civil Engineering,

LBS Institute of Technology for Women, India

Email:  sajankorattiyil@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Chandra Jyoti Sonowal

Assistant Professor,

Department of Family and Generations,

Tata Institute of Social Sciences, India

Email: moina@tiss.edu  

Profile Link: NA

 

 Past Editors

 

 Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.